Song Lyrics

Attracted to the light

I want to cuddle you
Know you’d like it too
Want to undress you in slow motion
Want to touch your skin
Knowing it’s a sin
Such a marvellous emotion
You’re so gorgeous
Dazzling smiling
And the sun shines through your eyes
I feel helpless
Can’t resist you
I’m attracted to the light
No need to fight

Want to make love to you
Hope you want me to
My face buried in your hair
Want to hear you moan
While I’m breathless
And whe’re both about to come
Your eyes closed
Your legs around my hips
Looking gorgeous
Dazzling smiling
And the tears run from my eyes
I feel helpless
Can’t resist you
I’m attracted to the light
No need to fight

My forbidden love
Softly killing me
Let me drink your secret potion
Let me breathe you in
Let me die for you
I’m confused by my emotions
You’re a dream
Hell or heaven
And the sun shines through your eyes
I feel helpless
Can’t resist you
I’m attracted to the light
No need to fight

Standaard

Geef een reactie

